Periodical Test: Day 2

Since I already reviewed half of the Biology lessons during vacation, I thought that I should review Math first. I did my best to understand and memorize the trigonometric formulas, and I also solved some of the problems in the book. However, I had a hard time solving at some of the problems that I just stared at the solutions for a long time!

During the test period, I was grateful that I memorized the formulas; I might’ve failed it if I didn’t . The test was half multiple-choice and half “fill in the blanks”, and some of the “fill in the blanks” were left unwritten. The scratch paper was also not enough for me, even if the questionnaire was included to it. There were also two bonus questions which I only managed to answer one.

On the other hand, I only reviewed my Biology lessons for approximately three hours. I just skimmed my notes and the slideshows though I was really hoping  that I could mail my teacher for some further clarifications last night. But  disappointingly, the internet was broken in such a bad timing. But I could say I was lucky because I managed to answer the bonus recitation questions during vacation.

The Biology Test was long, about 70 questions; some were multiple choice, some were identification. Honestly, I dislike multiple choice because it’s tricky to choose the best answer. Well, I’m just glad that I was able to finish it on time.

Leave a Reply

