Chopin Music

I love music ever since I started playing my instrument, octavina. So, when my sister told me about an anime which was about music concerts, “La Corda d’oro ~Primo Passo~”, I agreed to finish the series. And I liked it, especially the concours. I also started to appreciate Frederic Chopin’s piano. Twice or thrice in this anime Chopin’s compositions were shown, and they were played by Tsuchiara  for the concert contests.

This is Etude Op. 10 No. 3 in E Major, played in violin. Video by  christelle7108

This is Fantaisie Impromptu. I used to play it in O2 Jam. Video by  christelle7108

I like listening to Chopin’s music when the environment’s peaceful and quiet. It’s very soothing.

Leave a Reply

