Clouds are Interesting!

I have here some interesting photos of clouds. I don’t know why but I  have this habit of looking at the sky once in a while, especially when it’s bathed in a beautiful shade of powder blue at daytime, and when the stars are blinking brightly at night time.

This was taken in our school right before our first class. Apparently, I was looking for something to take a picture of. And looking outside the window, I saw this wonderful cottony wisp formation. In my opinion, it looks like a white ember.

This one looks like a merlion head. I just randomly took a shot of the sky at noon overhead, and you can clearly see here the sun is covered with clouds.

This one looks like a dragon. I can perceive its head, right claw, and right wing. Such a nice coincidence.

2 comments
    • bcbgarcia said:

      Your welcome.😀
      Thanks too, for the appreciation of my photos!

Leave a Reply

