Archive

Daily Archives: September 13, 2009

I borrowed this nice slumbook idea from a friend. There are questions and you need to answer them by the title of the songs of a single artist or band. I chose “The Corrs” because they’re my favorite after all and I know a lot of their songs.

Boy or Girl: Queen of Hollywood
Describe yourself: Irresistible
How do you feel: Breathless
Describe where you currently live: Borrowed Heaven
If you could go anywhere, where would you go: At Your Side
Your best friend is: So Young
What’s the weather like: Summer Sunshine
If your life was a TV show, what would it be called: Secret Life
What is life to you: All the Love in the World
You fear: Goodbye
What is the best advice you have to give: The Right Time
How I would like to die: Lifting Me
My soul’s present condition: Heaven Knows
My motto: Love Gives Love Takes
That’s what she said: Give me a Reason