Song Slumbook 2

I thought that I should answer a song slumbook using Yoshioka YUI’s songs. I really love her music and her style; she incorporates a lot of classic and electric guitars, drums, etc. which really rocks.  She’s quite talented and I’m happy that her songs are hitting the top charts in Japan.

Boy or Girl: I Can’t Say
Describe yourself: Rolling Star
How do you feel: Ready to Love
Describe where you currently live: Skyline
If you could go anywhere, where would you go: Tokyo (actually Kyoto)
Your best friend is: Daydreamer
What’s the weather like: Summer Song
If your life was a TV show, what would it be called: Just My Way
What is life to you: Merry Go Round
You fear: Goodbye Days
What is the best advice you have to give: Laugh Away
How I would like to die: Simply White
My soul’s present condition: Free Bird
My motto: Love is All
That’s what she said: It’s All Right

Leave a Reply

