Summer Sky Series

I was suddenly inspired to take daily snapshots of the sky, maybe because the weather has been fine lately since the start of vacation. My photography skills are still bad, partially because I don’t like the camera I’m using right now. It’s my family digital camera equipped with very limited settings. So I guess the beauty of the shot would depend on how I took the shot, and also maybe on how I edited it.

I just remembered about a certain Anime series named “Sola”, meaning “sky”, where the protagonist loves sky photography so much. He never ceases to take shots even during his school time, for he reasoned out that the sky is ever-changing and so a very interesting subject to capture.

I wish I could see more wonderful cloud formations.

Leave a Reply

