This Summer

It is now officially summer in the Philippines, and that means vacation for elementary, high school and some college students who will choose to take their leave from studies. But studying doesn’t stop here for me since I will be taking summer classes for a good reason. I wasn’t able to get a Physics subject last semester, so I have to take it this summer or else I will have a hard time finishing my curriculum requirements. And besides, I thought it would be wise put greater focus in a math-related subject, as I have great weakness in anything math. So this time, it will only be Physics and nothing else.


In case of free time, which I hope, I will renovate and update this blog. I will also do self-studying of kanji words and Japanese language. These will be my moments of rest, because to rest is to focus your attention into other worthwhile activities while relaxing. In this way, no time will be wasted.

May it be a worthwhile summer time for us!

Leave a Reply

