Easter Eggs

The Easter season had just ended yesterday with the Solemnity of Pentecost. Maybe I was too late to post these Easter egg photos in-season. But still, Easter eggs are nice symbolism of hope and new life. I pray that I will never give up on my struggles as I continue to renew myself everyday. Just recently I was inspired to say these three words to myself whenever things go wrong or I feel sad and disappointed: faith, patience and humility. They comfort me a lot.

I edited these photos just now as a way of relaxation (since I’m too full with all the workload). At least I did not waste my time with doing nothing. And I think it went pretty well considering the quality of the photos as they were just taken from a two-megapixel cellphone camera. I also added a subtle shade of pink to make it look more candy-like.

Leave a Reply

