Semester Break

At last, I can now relax and take things more slowly. I just cannot take the hellweek pressure anymore! But I also cannot stand the thought of being idle so I listed some things to do to keep myself busy but on my own pace.

  1. Update this blog with overdue posts
  2. Download drama series and videos
  3. Edit photos
  4. Read in advance some topics which will be tackled next semester
  5. Study kanji
  6. Upkeep of photo albums
  7. Start writing my thesis

Now that’s quite a lot! I hope I can do them all in this merely two-week vacation.

Leave a Reply

