Write-ups

How time flies by so fast! Deadline is soon approaching for the submission of yearbook write-ups. It would be a bit strange if I will write it myself so I kindly asked for my friend’s testimonials. It was truly a heartwarming and surprising discovery; all this time I didn’t know that they see me in interesting points of view that I never imagined. I am most grateful to God for even for a little, I made a difference for the people around me.

Meanwhile, I made this short poem; a summary of all the testimonials from my friends. It quite sounds like the tagline of my blog: “radiating great happiness and serenity”.

A soft voice heard from afar,
Song of a little maya.
Greeting the sun a pleasant day.

Leave a Reply

