Ryu Ramen & Curry Part 2

This time I took my sister to this local ramen house located in UP Town Center, Katipunan Avenue. Despite the fact that the (more legitimate) Ramen Nagi is just right next door, we chose to have our lunch in Ryu Ramen & Curry because of their cheaper menu.

So I ordered Spicy Miso Ramen while my sister ordered Karubi Ramen. Karubi might have been from Korean Kalbi.

I like my sister’s ramen but it’s too beefy in taste. Also the meat was too chewy to appreciate its taste. But, overall, we were satisfied. Afterwards, we were asked to fill up a review form in which we were given a free coupon of fruit shake (as a thank-you-gift) for our next visit.

Leave a Reply

